## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## Treverbyn Parish Council - Penwithick Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ALLEN Lyndon David	No 8, Bojea Terrace, Trethowel, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 5RS	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Hooper Gary A * Rance-Matthews Madeleine S **		
DOUBLE Anne Rachel	(address in Cornwall)		Munday Clare E * Dibb Ian S **		
EYRE Josh	Caudledown House, 26 Caudledown Lane, Stenalees, PL26 8TG		Powell Judith A * Allen Lyndon D **		
HOLLIS Brandon	137 Stannary Road, Stenalees, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 8SU	Independent - Cornish - NHS Worker	Chapman Tracey J * Hollis Richard S **		
LUKE Matthew John	Higher Menear, Carn Grey, St Austell, PL25 3TB	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Luke Jeannette A * Luke John G **		
RANCE- MATTHEWS Mandy	(address in Cornwall)		Knight Jeannette * Fenn Joanne R **		
SHAND Max	28 Stannary Road, Stenalees, St Austell, PL26 8SR		Burt Raymond H * Burt Trudy A **		
THOMAS Maryanne	(address in Cornwall)		Tregidga Garry * Taylor Clare L **		
TREGIDGA Garry	10 Hallaze Road, Penwithick, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 8UT	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Felkin Sharon P * Luke Matthew J **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Kate Kennally Returning Officer